Educational Excellence Committee

Suffolk Academies Trust has a single Educational Excellence Committee overseeing the curriculum and quality of both Abbeygate Sixth Form College and One Sixth Form College.

Julia Wakelam new

Julia Wakelam

karen points

Karen Points, Vice Chair

Nikos Savvas

Nikos Savvas

Sarah Healey Pearce 2021

Sarah Healey Pearce

Sue Daley

Sue Daley, Chair

white block

To be elected, ASFC Parent

white block

To be elected, OSFC Parent


Kate Brown, ASFC Staff

white block

To be appointed, OSFC Staff


Clare Flintoff


Kate Sida-Nicholls


Lawrence Chapman

Nigel_Photo (1)

Nigel Burgoyne

Skip to content